Language.Exchange

Penpals - 言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. >
  3. 💬 Penpals

 

meli97
母国語 :  フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ドイツ語, スペイン語, 日本語, 朝鮮語, ポルトガル語, ロシア語, 中国語 (北京語), 英語
Hello! My name is Melissa and I am from reunion island. You may be wondering where it is, there is only one way to find out :D I'm here seeking for new penpals and of course practice the language I'm trying to learn -and I can help with French- and you are more than welcome ^^ We can exchange about many things: culture, tradition and such. I love manga, anime, video games but also animals, writing, reading and learning a lot of new things not matter what it is about :D Feel free to message me. See you ^^
shortwave
母国語 :  ドイツ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
I search on this way interesting, open and honest Female Penpals . I am very interested for culture, country and people, see the daily life. I would like to use my free time to help people with the German language and at the same time, as I can not travel far, to broaden my horizons and get to know other cultures. Unfortunately I do not learn any foreign language anymore. A foreign language must be used daily. Unfortunately, I no longer have the options. I am a good listener, patient and I can speak slowly. I speak High German. If you want, we can control pronunciation via Skype. I would be very happy if I could help you. My name is Axel, I am 65 years young, married and have 2 big kids. I live in Wesseling near Cologne / Bonn on the Rhine. My hobbies: my garden, taking pictures of computers, good books and movies, music from Country Oldies Rock Folk, I also cook a bit and was very happy to get an answer from you. Greetings from Wesseling Axel
happyamoeba
母国語 :  英語, ポーランド語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ドイツ語, 日本語, 朝鮮語
Hello to you all! I'm Sylwia and I'm really into language-learning. I love to read and paint and play video games. I also enjoy trying out new foods, so I would love you to share some recipes with me. I would like to develop cosmetics in the future or just be anyone whose job involves long hours spent in a lab. Right now my goal is to master Japanese. I would also love to take up Russian and Korean, but I have no idea where to start... That's why I would love to make penpals all over the world! Please contact me if you're interested :)) 皆さんこんにちは! Sylwiaと申します。ポ一ランド人17歳の女の子です。 趣味は本を読むこととか絵を書くこととかビデオゲ一ムするです。2年間日本語を勉強しているけど上手じゃない。だから、ペンパルを探しているよ。 将来は韓国語も習いたい。 よければ、ペンパルになりませんか? よろしくお願いします!
olgitsa
母国語 :  ロシア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, スペイン語
Hello. My name is Olga. I am 50+ years old. I am leaning English and recently started to stady Spainish . I can write and read in English, but speaking is difficult for me. I try and work in this direction. I interesting communication with people from other countries as penpals in English and Russian. If you going to visit my nice city, I could be guide (but not hostel) for you here, I think that I will find time for this.
readmoore
母国語 :  ロシア語, ウクライナ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
I'm looking for penpals. I think it's the most convenient method of communication. I'm a student. I tried myself in different hobbies, so, if summarize - I like to leave "the zone of my comfort", to try smth new. It's bring me exciting emotions, freshly thoughts, new meetings. I'm patient and can to explain the mistakes if person is ready to listen. I hope that you'll be a patient teacher for me, also. Yeah, I'm a Ukrainian, but if explain it in the few words - bilingualism. The language of my thoughts is Russian. I'm more extravert, than introvert. More good person than bad. My point of view - an absolutely good person doesn't exist. Thanks for attention.
katrina2019
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語
안녕하세요, 저는 같트리나 입니다 I am self learning but I'm now looking for penpals because social interaction is a nicer way to communicate, share knowledge and make new friends as opposed to textbooks. I am looking forward to speaking to new people who can help me with my Korean language skills, and share their culture which I really love. In return I can offer you a good understanding of the English language and grammar and help you with your learning. I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANYONE THAT SENDS ME INAPPROPRIATE PRIVATE MESSAGES.
blue_mandarin_93
母国語 :  ディベヒ語, 英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, デンマーク語, ドイツ語
A 27 year old computer science and student from the beautiful Maldive islands, who loves learning about languages and cultures, and contemplating the multitudes of our existence. Google is my sensei. :) Frequent user of duolingo but nothing helps like learning from a native speaker. Lost in thought most of the time. Also looking to making some penpals all over the world. My english level is C1 Advanced. I enjoy gaming and reading in my spare time. I can teach you dhivehi if you teach me yours . quid pro quo. I really enjoy bouncing ideas with people. Its good to talk. Feel free to hit me up on telegram. Language is not a barrier for me. :) come as strangers, stay as friends.
csirco
母国語 :  ハンガリー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hi.I'm Adam(27) from Hungary. I would like to improve my knowledge of English. My native language is Hungarian. I'm looking for penpals for long time.I like sports,especially: rugby and cycling.I would like to learn Russian later.
shohta0502
母国語 :  日本語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hello! I'm shohta and 25 years old. I'm a Japanese man. I'm interested in overseas cultures. I want to learn foreign cultures and expand my view. I also want to improve my English. I welcome a lot of penpals any age, any gender from all over the world if you are a sincere person. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music, going shopping and playing soccer. Please ask me anything about Japan if you want. thank you!
peternolan
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  フランス語
Hi looking for whatsapp penpals from france to message back and forth. Salut. Je cherche pour les amis francais pour correspondance de whatsapp au facebook.