Language.Exchange

Romulus1000のプロフィール

 

romulus1000
お名前 Flasuper
都市
母国 BE ベルギー
現在の国 FR フランス
年齢 41
性別 男性
母国語 EN 英語
FR フランス語
学習言語 ZT 中国語 (台湾語)
JA 日本語

 

概要

Hi, I have been several times in Japan, Mandarin-speaking countries and Korea for study and for my job.
I like fine arts, movies, history, Mandopop, J-pop, K-pop, but also traditional music and techno-disco music.

I like reading books on history, architecture and fine arts ( particularly on Kuma Kengo, Renzo Piano, Norman Foster, Paul Klee, the German expressionists).
I also collect comics books and manga of Thermae Romae, Cesare and OnePiece, and D.C. comics.
I love enjoying Patbinsu desserts, red beans juice, mango and black rice dessert, I love eating spicy hotpot, mandu dumplings
and you will never see me in any American fast-food.

I like Italian fashion of Gucci, Coveri, Armani, Moschino. And you can see me in outlets during the special sales.

and my job is totally different from the above, as I like law, economics and IT systems.

I am a very simple and easygoing person, and I really love exchanging ideas and practicing international languages in an open-minded approach towards different people of different origins.

Following the accurate description above, please note that I am a real human being, and NOT a cyber-robot at your service to correct your grammar mistakes: By saying this, I only mean that I expect to be treated with respect and I am available to develop a sincere friendship too


I DO NOT ANSWER HI'S
please take five minutes to make an effort to write a brief introduction (your education background, what is the language exchange you expect and how often).


Please write me a message and let me know what are your favourite interests and which languages you like the most.

I can use Wechat, LINE, Kakao, for short messages only (and of course not for writing poems, lyrics of songs, nor for correcting your mistakes in any language you want to practice with me) .

See you soon here in languageexchange !

新規メッセージ


romulus1000
お名前 Flasuper
都市
現在の国 FR フランス
新規メッセージ
Get help from your friend to learn foreign languages!