Language.Exchange

英語 言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. > 言語 >
  3. 🇺🇸 英語

 

sleeping_owl
母国語 :  英語, 朝鮮語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語
Let’s exchange Korean and Japanese language. I’m simple and friendly Ojisan desu. I like walking and talking. 가볍게 산보나 차 마시며 언어교환 합시다!
tommytommy
母国語 :  英語, 日本語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  中国語 (北京語), 朝鮮語
hi, i m tommy. i can speak english and japanese. i would like to learn chinese, korean and other lanaguages to communicate different people.
mmmmmmiriya
母国語 :  アラビア語, 英語, フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語
Hello, My name is Mary. I'm 20 years old and I live in Casablanca, in Morocco. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean. I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic, English and French in exchange.
haticemtz89
母国語 :  英語, スペイン語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  トルコ語, イタリア語
Hi my name is Nadia, I'm learning Italian and Turkey, I speal Spanish and English and want to learn a new language and make friends. I go to school, I'm an English major. I like to travel and go out and have fun.
pytgamer
母国語 :  アラビア語, 英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, 日本語, フランス語
こんにちは、 26歳のAmineと言います。 フランスに住んでいます。 英語と日本語とフランス語を話せる方と言語交換をしたいです。 私はアラビア語と英語を教えることも出来ます。
mrdressup
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, 朝鮮語
こんにちはージョンと言います。僕は韓国に住んでいるカナダ人です。小さい時から日本に興味を持っていたし、元々言語にとても興味があるから韓国語をすごく長い間勉強しました。最近は日本語の勉強も一度やってみたくなりました。ネイティブの韓国人の方ほどではないけれど、僕は韓国語を教えることができます。僕は英語の先生として仕事をした経験が沢山あるので、英語に関する質問なら答えられるので、いつでも質問してください。 僕の目的は、飽くまでも言語交換することと、友達になることです。お互いに助け合える関係になれたら嬉しいですね。 僕が最近考えている良い勉強方法があって、それは実際に言葉を声に出して録音して送ることです。 発音やリスニングの練習にもなるので、とても良い勉強方法だと思います。 これができる方がいるととても嬉しいです。 録音は難しいなら、しなくても全然大丈夫です。ただ定期的に連絡して、お互いの間違えを直しながらいろいろな話をすることもいいと思います。 もし興味があるなら、連絡してください。 興味がある分野:アニメ、バスケットボール, サッカー, ヒップホップ, 散歩、写真、運動、言語、文化 안녕하세요, 저는 존이라고 합니다. 한국말 공부한지 이제 4년반정도 됐어요. 원어민처럼 유창하게 말하는 것이 제 꿈인데 그 꿈은 가끔 매우 까마득한 것 같아요. 제가 한국에 살고 있어서 이 사이트를 통해서 다양한 이야기를 나누면서 서로 도와줄 수 있는 친구를 찾게 되면 좋겠어요. 바로 만나는 것보단 메시지 조금 주고 받는 것이 제일 편해요. 그리고 조금이라도 더 친해졌을 땐 만나도 재밌을 것 같아요. 영어 선생님, 번역 선생님, 프리랜서 번역가로 일한 경험 다 있어서 영어에 관해서는 뭐든지 제가 잘 도와줄 수 있을 것 같고, 언어를 떠나서도 저는 당신의 좋은 친구가 될 수 있다고 생각합니다. 카톡으로 얘기할까요? 연락 기다리겠습니다~ *연애 관심 없고 이상한 사람도 아니니까 언어교환 하고 싶은 마음이 있으시면 마음 편하게 연락해주세요. 제일 큰 관심이 있는 분야: 스포츠, 언어, 음악, 운동, 불교, 책, 게임, 이야기, 여행, 사진, 예술, 심리학
fksqkfkf
母国語 :  英語, 日本語, 朝鮮語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, 日本語
Hi. I am a concept artist living in Seoul. i'm interested in learning languages and accessing cultures. and interested in English and Spanish.(usually english lol. cause sapnish is so hard to me yet but i hope to learn that too ) I think can speak Japanese fluently. But I wish I had more opportunities to talk more for practice. I live in Hongdae(홍대),seoul(서울) and I hope I have a friend who can conversation with any language . my 라인-line id ,카톡-kakao If you are interested in me just tell me and send message any time. こんにちは。ソウルに住んでいる韓 国人男性です。日本語の実力は中上級くらいです 対話は無ありませんが、もっと練習したいです。 英語でもある程度会話ができるし、スペイン語にも 興味があります。 良い方と言語交換したいです。 上記のカカオトークとラインのIDにご連絡くださ い。 안녕하세요. 서울에서 살고 있는 한국 남자입니다ㅋㅋ 일본어는 중상급 이상이고, 영어로도 어느정도 대화가 가능하고 좀더 연습하고 싶어요. 스페인어에도 관심이 있구요. 좋은 분과 언어 교환 하고 싶습니다. 위에 적힌 카톡과 라인 아이디로 연락 주세요. Thank you !
jonahelma
母国語 :  英語, フィリピン語 (タガログ語)
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語
I live and work in Sydney and enjoy doing a lot of outdoor activities, going out with friends, travelling, and doing some music, arts and photography. Hoping to learn more of Korea, how to speak their language and gain new friends. Planning to travel to Korea soon, so would love to be able to speak. I have current knowledge in 한글 but would be nice to practice with anyone willing to help. I can surely help out with the English language in exchange😊 dont hesitate to leave a message 😁
osicle123
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  アラビア語
I'm Os. Currently studying Arabic (at a beginner level) and would like to practise with a native speaker. If you're interested let me know and I'll even help you with your English. I also speak some mandarin If you’re interested. Don’t be shy. Cheers Also please if you have no interest in teaching Arabic don’t message me. Thanks again.
matt123
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, スペイン語
Hello! I'm Matt, 183cm/6' tall, scruffy, heavily tattoo'd (but friendly!) and from England. I want to help people practice speaking, listening, reading or writing English. I am learning Japanese (y un poco de Español), but I have only been learning for a few months. I am looking to meet new friends and have casual chats. I would like to make friends from all around the world. I love finding out about other people's country and think everyone has an interesting story or tale to tell! I like animals (I have one cat call Rosana or Rosie) // nature // hiking // computer games // music & concerts // tennis // running // cooking & eating out // Japanese culture // fitness // travelling // tattoos // Muay Thai kick boxing Last year I travelled to San Francisco, Santiago, San Pedro de Atacama, Copenhagen, Sydney, Melbourne, Auckland, Nelson, Christchurch, Osaka, Kobe, Kyoto & Himeji! I can read/write Japanese in Romaji, Hiragana and Katakana. I cannot read/write Kanji :( I am learning Japanese grammar in Romaji. こんにちは!私は38歳です 私はあなたが英語を話すか書くことを練習するのを助けたいです。