Language.Exchange

英語 言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. > 言語 >
  3. 🇺🇸 英語

 

bbmanna
母国語 :  英語, スペイン語, ラテン語, ポルトガル語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, ベトナム語
This is mannabb alt account
raldin
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語
Not currently looking for any new partners.
verocr
母国語 :  英語, スペイン語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, 朝鮮語
Hi , I'm Veronica I work on IT and also I'm Studying Computer Science Engineering. My hobbies are playing videogames, read manga, watch anime, travel, photography, among others. I'm loking forward to learn Korean and improve my Japanese. For Korean I'm currently learning "Hangul" alphabet but I will like to practice basic conversations. For Japanese I do know some basic phrases, I would like to learn more. I'm planning a trip to this countries next year so I want to practice so I can communicate better! Send me a message if you are interested in practice :)
nesrine
母国語 :  アラビア語, 英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スペイン語, フランス語, 朝鮮語, 中国語 (広東語)
humm.......
totallynotabot
母国語 :  英語, ポルトガル語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  中国語 (北京語), スペイン語
Just a brazilian trying to stop using Portunhol, looking to learn 普通话 and hopefully make some friends along the way. Fluent in english.
amayaa
母国語 :  英語, フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語, 日本語
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Oumaima. J'ai 23 ans et je vis à Casablanca au Maroc. Je cherche un partenaire linguistique pour étudier le coréen et le japonais. Je serai heureuse de vous aider à apprendre l'anglais et le français en échange.
celi18
母国語 :  デンマーク語, 英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語
Hi, my name is Celina. I am 16 years old and live in the United States, but I am originally from Denmark. I know im young, but my biggest dream is to learn korean, and live there, so I want to start early and learn the language. Im currently a high school student, and I do a lot a sports. I would be so grateful if you could help me, and in exchange I could teach you english, and some danish if you want to learn a bit about that. :)
jayo66
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スウェーデン語
Happy to help teach some people around here english
mixxlv
母国語 :  英語, フィリピン語 (タガログ語)
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語, 中国語 (北京語)
Hi. I'm LV and I'm looking for someone who could teach me Chinese or Korean .. Feel free to contact me.
jasonandrews92
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  イタリア語, ロシア語, ウクライナ語, スペイン語
Hey I'm Jason I'm 27 I live in Los Angeles. I'm friendly,active,open and funny. I really enjoy to travel,learn about other cultures and countries. I love to hang out with my friends and family, read, dance, etc. Also, I love to try new experiences! Now I'm learning Russian language. Feel free to message me if you need help with English:)