Language.Exchange

英語 言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. > 言語 >
  3. 🇺🇸 英語

 

vamsally
母国語 :  英語, 朝鮮語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スペイン語
I love learning languages, traveling, reading, learning in general. Me encanta aprender idiomas, viajar, leer, aprender algo en general. Please message me if you are interested in language exchange.
milanseries
母国語 :  英語, ネパール語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スペイン語, ポルトガル語, 英語, ロシア語
Hello! There, We all believe in Mutual cooperation and nice conversation. Just a quick note: If you are happen to be practicing your English Language, you can contact me. Sometimes I also send 'hi' to you. Either I am interested in your culture and language or I might be glad to help you in your English language Practice. Thank you. See you soon.
olamola
母国語 :  英語, ポーランド語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スペイン語
Hello, My name is Ola ☺️ I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Spanish. I'd be happy to help you to learn Polish or English in exchange.
kelly2jye
母国語 :  英語, 朝鮮語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  イタリア語
Hello, My name is Jin and I live in in Italy. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Italian. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Korean in exchange.
be_positive
母国語 :  英語, ヒンディー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, ロシア語
i am simple, calm friendly student want to improve my speaking skills and make new friends
megabytese
母国語 :  英語, マレー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, 中国語 (北京語)
I want to improve my Japanese :)
breninfo
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  グルジア語, ロシア語, 日本語
I am a Canadian student and economics journalist. I am interested in stories of all kind, books, podcasts, television, etc. I recently spent half a year studying in Japan and would like to continue practicing Japanese. I have also travelled to a number of Russian speaking countries and would like to be able to speak the language when I travel for longer in the future.
harley007
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ロシア語, 朝鮮語
Hello, My name is david. I'm 25 years old and I live in the United states of America. I am looking for a language exchange partner for learning Russian & Korean . I'd be happy to help you to learn English in exchange.
juan1234
母国語 :  ドイツ語, 英語, スペイン語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, ロシア語, ベラルーシ語
let's practice languages! :) I discovered recently belarussian and I'd like to learn it, my level is zero, if someone can show me a path to start I'd be thankful :)
kevinmsuha
母国語 :  英語, スワヒリ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
My name is Kevin, 41 years, living in Dar es slaam, I speak Swahili and English, I like music, international cultures, refreshment and travelling. Looking for friends to exchange languages