Language.Exchange

言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. >
  3. 🤵️ メンバー

 

yatsukimi
母国語 :  日本語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hello! I'm college student and majoring chemistry.(But it's far from expert) My hobby is writing novels in Japanese,visiting shrine(jinja). When I go to shrine, I collect red ink stamp recently. I want to talk about my hobbies, especially writing novels. If you're OK, I want to share novels! I like LiSA. Her songs are my favorite! Feel free to message me!(But I'm very shy, so I can't speaking chat.)にほんごだけでもOKです
vanessaleyla
母国語 :  ドイツ語, ロシア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  トルコ語
Hey, I am Vanessa. I am 18 years old and I Live in Germany. I wan‘t to learn turkish. I can speak german, russian und english. My hobbies are Go out with my friends, cooking, reading and Go for a Walk with my dogs. Next year, I will move to Turkey, this is the reason why I want to improve my turkish. If you want to Talk to me legt me know and Write me a Messeage. :))
asecgin87
母国語 :  英語, トルコ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ロシア語
Привет. Меня зовут Алиджан (по-турецки: Alican). Я хочу изучать и немного знаю русский язык. Но я знаю очень хорошо турецки и английски языки, поэтому Я могу помочь тебе. Я инженер механик и работаю на фирме авиации. Мне нравится фитнес, спорт, музыка, путешествие, история. До встречи!
nicoletta
母国語 :  ドイツ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hello! :) My name is Nicoletta, I'm 17 years old and I'm from Austria. I've got two older brothers, two older sisters and one little niece. I live with my youngest older sibling (who is one of my brothers), my parents and our two dogs and one cat in a house in the country. My hobbies are snowboarding, western riding, baking, writing stories, playing piano, reading books, listening to music, archery, acting in movies of my brother, and chatting with my internet friends. Some movies that I like: The Lord Of The Rings, Hunger Games, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Rocky, John Wick, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Sweeney Todd, Sleepy Hollow, Hot Fuzz, Django, Movies with Terence Hill and Bud Spencer, and many more. :D Music: In general it depends on the song, if I like it, I like it and if I don't, I don't. Sometimes I don't like a song even though i normally like the artist and sometimes it's the other way around. But beside this, I like: Green Day, Johnny Cash, The Rasmus, Beast in Black, Linkin Park, Phil Collins, Ed Sheeran, and more. I want to make my english getting better (that's why I'm here ;D) and in return I could help someone with german, if he want's. :) So, if you are good at speaking english and if you want to chat with me a little bit, I would be happy if we could talk. :)
safurahashim
母国語 :  英語, マレー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語, タイ語
Hello, My name is safura. I'm 23 years old and I live in Kuala Lumpur, in Malaysia. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean and Thai. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Malay in exchange.
mflora
母国語 :  ハンガリー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, 朝鮮語, フランス語
Hello! I'm Flóra from Hungary. I'm 23 years old, architect student. I would like to practice english, and make new friends. I would prefer speaking because I've practiced writing enought I think. Of course I'm happy for just chating too as long as I can use the language. :) I'm looking for someone whose english is at around the same level as mine or better. I've learnt french for 1 year then I had no time for it but I would like to continue learning it. Also I'm interested in asian languages like chinese, japanese or korean but I haven't had the chance to study any of it yet. My hobbies.. I like drawing, painting and I just generaly like art. (oh yeah and taking out my cat for a walk :)) Let's talk and find out more about each other!
vicento
母国語 :  フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
I am Vince , I live in London I Like music from all over the world, walking in the park, visiting new places, museums, travelling, looking for language exchange partner.Don't hesitate to contact me. I'm a very open minded person.I will respond to all messages.
ollena
母国語 :  ロシア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
My name's Helen. I'm from Ukraine. I will be glad to help you with Russian and really need to communicate in English with native American speakers.
sara91
母国語 :  ドイツ語, 英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語
Hi, my name is Sara and I am 27 years old. I was born in Germany and still live there. I love to read, especially fantasy novels, crime novels or books about ancient Greece. I also like to listen to music (mostly classical music). I am very interested in other cultures, I decided to learn a new language. After a long time of thinking, I decided to learn Korean. Therefore, I recently started attending a language course. I would like to meet nice people who can help me learn this wonderful language even better. If there are people here who would like to learn German or English, feel free to contact me.
gncfb1907
母国語 :  トルコ語, トルコ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hello, My name is Bayram and I live in Istanbul, in Turkey. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English. I'd be happy to help you to learn Turkish and Turkish in exchange.
liudaya
母国語 :  ウクライナ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, ドイツ語
Привіт! Hallo! ;-) Herzlich Willkommen)))
sakuradesu
母国語 :  アラビア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, 日本語, 朝鮮語
Hello my name is Aya and you can call me Sakura
smile1maker
母国語 :  朝鮮語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
What's up guys..? My name is Paul Park lives in Cherry Hill, NJ.. Looking for people want to learn Korean..^^ Yes.. I want to learn advanced English from you..!!
mathewx
母国語 :  ポーランド語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  スペイン語, 朝鮮語, ポルトガル語, ロシア語, 日本語
こんにちは、 mathewと言います。 ポーランドに住んでいます。 スペイン語と朝鮮語とポルトガル語とロシア語と日本語を話せる方と言語交換をしたいです。 私はポーランド語を教えることも出来ます。
swaytha
母国語 :  ロシア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
hi my name is Nico or Nick which one u like better( hate my russian name ) i study english for about 2 years and wanna keep improving in that. My dream is to move somewhere to US or Canada. im Living in poor Russia forgot to mention, love sport, mostly calisthanics. dont know what to say else, just friendly opened guy who is looking for some conversations , may be even friends. ofcourse i can help you with studying russian. guess that's it, have a nice one
purpple
母国語 :  手話 (アメリカ合衆国手話)
  <=>  
学習言語 :  朝鮮語, フランス語
I'm Dan. Fluent in English and I'm a beginner in French, so would need more help in practicing Korea and learning French. In return, I would love to help you to learn/practice English. I like swimming, playing basketball, dancing, and traveling.
sandromarchetti
母国語 :  ポルトガル語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  イタリア語
Tenho interesse em conversar em italiano para aprender a língua. Estou estudando por conta. Não sou professor então acho que minha contribuição poderá ser de aprendizado pelo contato com a língua na conversação. Sono brasiliano i abito a Porto Alegre in Brasil. Vorrei emparare l'italiano. Non sono un insegnante di portoghese, quindi posso aiutarti a imparare attraverso il contatto con la lingua attraverso la conversazione.
siamakt
母国語 :  ペルシア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, トルコ語, フランス語
Hi, I'm Siamak and I live in Iran. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English and French. and also find new friends. please feel free to contact me.
piripippo
母国語 :  イタリア語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, ロシア語, 日本語
Hi there! Eager to know foreign cultures, I'm trying to learn new languages... Hope we can exchange. P.
abwakas
母国語 :  ウルドゥー語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
Hi... I am wakas, I am looking for friends with whom I can discuss their culture.