Language.Exchange

Penpals - 言語交換

  1. 言語交換
  2. >
  3. 💬 Penpals

 

songue
母国語 :  フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  中国語 (北京語), 英語
I am a Cameroonian 40 years in search of knowledge through languages, I search for penpals all over the world speaking French and English, I would also like to learn Mandarin. I will be happy to share the knowledge with you Je suis un Camerounais de 40 ans à la quête du savoir à travers les langues, je recherche des correspondants dans tout le monde entier parlant français et anglais, je voudrais aussi apprendre le mandarin. je serai heureux de partager le savoir avec vous
alexis
母国語 :  ロシア語, ウクライナ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語
My name is Sasha. I'm a student of Kiev National Linguistic University, 4-course-student of faculity of translation. I fond of learning English, but unfortunately don't have speaking un English-using practice in-life. I'd be glad to meet new penpals and friends, to know something new about your country and about you!
dcr1984
母国語 :  カタルーニャ語、, スペイン語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  日本語, ドイツ語
Hallo zusammen! Ich habe eine wahre Leidenschaft für Sprachen und möchte mein Schreiben auf Deutsch und Japanisch zu verbessern oder mein Englisch aufzufrischen (aber das ist nicht mein Hauptziel). Ich interessiere mich vor allem für das Schreiben von E-Mails oder Briefen. Ich habe ein C1-Niveau in Deutsch und ein Grundniveau Noken 5 auf Japanisch. Hi everybody! I am passionate of languages and I would like to have penpals in order to improve my GERMAN and JAPANESE or to refresh my English (but this is not my main goal). I am mainly interested in writing emails or letters. I have a C1 level in German and a basic Noken 5 in Japanese. -Kein Flirten, bitte. Ich bin glücklich verheiratet. -Bitte, nur Interessante Menschen, die über entscheidende Probleme denken und Meinungen über wichtige Themen haben. Ich denke, dass wir Gespräche über viele Themen führen werden und es ist wichtig, etwas mehr als "ja " "nein " oder "mmm ":( zu sagen haben. - No flirting, I am happily married - Interesting people, please, interested in crucial issues and having opinions about problems. I guess we will have conversations about lots of topics and it is important to have something to say more than "yes" "no" or "mmm" :( Y Bueno, en general sólo busco escribir de mis cosas, del día a día, no me quiero meterme en líos grandes de gramática, simplemente mantener una relación por Email o carta que sea duradera y hacer amigos. Si estás interesado/a envíame un mensaje. Hobbies & Interests - Bücher und Zeitschriften lesen, Musik hören, Reisen, Sprachen, etc. - Zinnsoldaten und Militärgeschichte. - Read, listen to music, travels, languages, etc. - Tinsoldiers and military history. Favorite Music - Soundtracks: Hans Zimmer (Interstellar, Gladiator, Inception, The Last Samurai), The Piano, Yann Tiersen (Goodbye Lennin, Amélie)... - Classical Music: Max Richter, Bach, Mozart, Scarlatti... - Jazz and Swing: Glenn Miller, John Coltrane,... - Pop: Manolo García, Glasperlenspiel, Silbermond, Juli, Christina Stürmer, Wincent Weiss, Adel Tawil... - Rock: Nickelback, Foe Fighters, Roxette, Queen, Favorite Movies - Science Fiction Films: Inception, Interstellar, Contact, 2001 a Space Odyssey.. - Horror: The Exorcist, The Conjuring... - Action films of Arnold Schwarznegger, Van Damme, Bruce Lee, etc. Favorite TV Shows - Modern Family - The Big Bang Theory Favorite Books - Novel: Patrick Süsskind, Jane Austen, Haruki Murakami, Kazuo Ishiguro, Yukio Mishima, Yasunari Kawabata, Camilo José Cela, Jorge Luis Borges... - Science Fiction/Horror: Edgar Allan Poe and Howar Philips Lovecraft. - Theatre: Federico García Lorca - History: especially interested in global historical events or wars like the history of Japan and Germany, French and American Revolutions and in less known wars such as the War of King Jorge or the First sino-japanese war. ¡Gracias!
elsa77k
母国語 :  英語, ペルシア語, フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  中国語 (北京語), 朝鮮語, 日本語
Hi My name is Elsa I'm an Iranian girl who's really intersted in learning languages I really like the culture of east asian countries Specially Japan, where i'm planning to study in future. I'd be more than happy to have language exchange penpals. So if you're fluent in one of these languages ( korean, japanese, chinese), And are hoping to learn Persian,English or French ; we can help each other out!
aelys972
母国語 :  フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ドイツ語, 英語
Hi ! My name is Anaïs, I'm 15 and I'm searching for penpals and friends from all around the world ! I'm trying to learn Korean and I love Asian culture. so don't wait to contact me !
joseluis
母国語 :  スペイン語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  ロシア語
Hi. I'm interested in learning and improving Russian. I'll be very pleased to help anyone who wants to learn Spanish. Moreover, I'd thank to keep in contact qith the penpals on a regular basis.
fovatogo
母国語 :  フランス語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  イタリア語
Hello First of all , i greet u with all my heart. My name is vignon komlan man aged to 33 years. I live at western africa (Togo) with two brothers and one sister. I like to make pen pals with everybody part of the world to exchanges cultures, traditions etc... Languages I can read / write: French, English. i live at west africa. My hobbies: swap with gifts and other things, pen pal, snail mail, postal letter, exchange of culture and tradition, art, music. My Occupations: Organizations of children's, painter, artist. I'm very serious to make friend, snail mail, penpals with everybody part of the world, and in other ways if ypu have a time to make your holidays, leaves, gap year for trips, work camp with us in west africa Togo for Children's helps and other things. Thanks for anyone who like to reply me quick as possible for this long friendship Your friend Vignon
gusttl
母国語 :  ポルトガル語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  英語, フランス語
Bonjour tout le monde! Je m'appelle Gustavo et je viens du Brésil. Je suis ici pour pratiquer mon Anglais (~B2) et surtout mon français (A1). Cette année, j'ai commencé un cours de français chez moi et j'aimerais racontrer des personnes français intéresses en apprendre/pratiquer le portugais brésilien et partager nos cultures! I'd love to meet some people interested in being e-mail penpals, but I'm open to any other suggestions of contact, as I have to practice my pronunciation as well!
natethorn
母国語 :  英語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  タイ語, スペイン語
California born and raised, native English speaker that enjoys languages and sharing culture, as well as teaching what I know! Hoping to learn Thai (very new at the time I'm writing this!) at least a little bit before my trip next year, and always looking to use and practice my Spanish as well. Looking for penpals + teaching and correcting both directions!
khafidp
母国語 :  インドネシア語, ジャワ語
  <=>  
学習言語 :  アラビア語, ドイツ語, フィンランド語, フランス語, ノルウェー語, ロシア語, 英語, 日本語
Hello i'm Khafid you can call me Fid,i'm from Indonesia.I need penpals from this site,so let me know about you.I'm 15 years old and i was born on June 2003.I'm very fluently speak Indonsian(Bahasa) and Javanesse(local language).My hobbies are reading book,listening to the music. Thanks